Local Authorities

Ashford Borough Council
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
Bedford Borough Council
Belfast City Council
Boston Borough Council
Braintree District Council
Breckland District Council
Canterbury City Council
Cairngorms National Park Authority
Central Bedfordshire Council
Central Lincolnshire Joint Planning Unit
Colchester District Council
Cornwall Council
Council of the Isles of Scilly
Dacorum Borough Council
Dartmoor National Park Authority
East Devon District Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
Exmoor National Park Authority
Exeter City Council
Fareham Borough Council
Forest Heath District Council
Greater Exeter Strategic Partnership
Greater London Authority
Greater Manchester Combined Authority
Herefordshire Council
Hull City Council
Kings Lynn Borough Council
Kirklees Council
London Borough of Ealing
London Borough of Havering
London Borough of Redbridge
Luton Borough Council
Maldon District Council
Mid Suffolk District Council
Monmouthshire County Council
New Forest District Council
New Forest National Park Authority
Norfolk County Council
Northamptonshire Enterprise Partnership
Rushmoor Borough Council
Somerset West and Taunton Council
South Holland District Council
South Northamptonshire Council
South Somerset District Council
Stockton Borough Council
Taunton Deane Borough Council
Teignbridge District Council
Telford and Wrekin Council
Tendring District Council
Uttlesford District Council
Waverley Borough Council
West Northamptonshire Joint Planning Unit
Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our privacy statement to find out more.